Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
2019 ORPA Annual Conference

10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
2019 Conference Speaker Registration

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Monday, November 2, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference Foot Golf Tournament
11/2/2015
Location: Lake Oswego   
 
2015 Annual Conference - Full Conference Registration
11/2/2015 » 11/4/2015
Location: Portland   
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
ORPA Executive Committee Meeting
10/23/2015
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
Natural Area Restoration, Master Planning, & Farm Park Management
10/8/2015
Location: West Linn     Time: 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Eugene's Delta Ponds Restoration Project: From Opportunity to Completion
9/30/2015
Location: Eugene    Time: 9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
WRPA PacNW Aquatics Conference
9/28/2015 » 9/29/2015
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
9/25/2015
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
ORPA Executive Committee Meeting
8/28/2015
 

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
7/24/2015
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
Heads Up! Irrigation Field Day: Design Constraints & Operations During a Major Renovation
7/23/2015
Location: Portland    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 
Vendor Registration: Heads Up! Irrigation Field Day & Kids Gone Wild!
7/23/2015
Location: Portland    Time: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 
Kids Gone Wild! Nature Play in Westmoreland Park
7/23/2015
Location: Portland     Time: 8:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
ORPA Executive Committee Meeting
6/26/2015
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Seminar & Exam
6/3/2015 » 6/5/2015
Location: Hillsboro   
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Seminar & Exam

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
Lifeguard Leadership Training
5/31/2015
Location: Milwaukie    Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization