Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

6/13/2019
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
2016 CPSI Exhibitor Registration
6/8/2016 » 6/9/2016
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: From 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 2, 2016

 
Pollinators in Parks
6/2/2016
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
Pollinators in Parks

Sunday, May 22, 2016

 
Lifeguard Leadership 2016
5/22/2016
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
Lifeguard Leadership 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

 
Park Planner Palooza
5/6/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Irrigation Workshop -- Get Ready for the Season!
4/28/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 4, 2016

 
Magnetic Marketing Workshop
3/4/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
Magnetic Marketing Workshop

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
ORPA Board of Directors Retreat
12/3/2015 » 12/4/2015
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference - ONE DAY Weds. Nov. 4
11/4/2015
Location: Portland   
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference - ONE DAY Tues. Nov. 3
11/3/2015
Location: Portland   
 

Monday, November 2, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference - ONE DAY Mon. Nov. 2
11/2/2015
Location: Portland   
 
2015 Annual Conference Foot Golf Tournament
11/2/2015
Location: Lake Oswego   
 
2015 Annual Conference - Full Conference Registration
11/2/2015 » 11/4/2015
Location: Portland   
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
ORPA Executive Committee Meeting
10/23/2015
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
Natural Area Restoration, Master Planning, & Farm Park Management
10/8/2015
Location: West Linn     Time: 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Eugene's Delta Ponds Restoration Project: From Opportunity to Completion
9/30/2015
Location: Eugene    Time: 9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization