Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

6/13/2019
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Irrigation: Hands On Workshop & Certification
4/26/2018
Location: Lake Oswego, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Counties and Outdoor Recreation Section Meeting
4/4/2018
Location: Corbett, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Drysiders
3/9/2018
Location: Meacham, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 
The Event Experience: Everything You Need To Know When Planning Events
3/9/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Site Amenities and Incident Preparedness Workshop
3/8/2018
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 
2018 Site Amenity Exhibitor Registration
3/8/2018
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Tree Risk Assessment Workshop
2/13/2018
Location: Fairview, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Tree Risk Workshop Exhibitor Registration
2/13/2018
Location: Fairview, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
ORPA Board Retreat
11/30/2017 » 12/1/2017
Time: 12:00PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
NAYS Academy for Youth Sports Administrators
11/15/2017
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
NAYS Academy for Youth Sports Administrators

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
2017 ORPA Annual Conference Exhibitor Registration & Sponsorship
11/13/2017 » 11/14/2017
Location: Bend, Oregon   
2017 ORPA Annual Conference Exhibitor Registration & Sponsorship

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
11/12/2017
Time: 4:30PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
ORPA Executive Committee Meeting
10/27/2017
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Drysiders
10/6/2017
Location: Boardman, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization