Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
2019 ORPA Annual Conference

10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
2019 Conference Speaker Registration

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
2019 CPSI Exhibitor Registration
3/6/2019 » 6/6/2019
 
2019 MARCH Certified Playground Safety Inspector Class & Exam
3/6/2019 » 3/8/2019
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
2/7/2019
Location: Oregon City, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00AM
 

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
2018 ORPA Annual Conference
11/4/2018 » 11/6/2018
Location: Sunriver, Oregon    Time: 10:45 AM
2018 ORPA Annual Conference
2018 Conference Speaker Registration
11/4/2018 » 11/6/2018
Location: Sunriver, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Native Plant Materials and Restoration Planting
10/25/2018
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Drysiders
10/19/2018
Location: Pendleton, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Playground Maintenance Technician Training
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Wilsonville, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
9/21/2018
Location: Oregon City, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Boat Launch & Dock Maintenance Workshop
9/20/2018
Location: West Linn, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
7/27/2018
Location: Astoria, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
2018 CPSI Exhibitor Registration
6/13/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 7:00 AM
 
2018 Certified Playground Safety Inspector Class & Exam
6/13/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Park Planner Palooza V
6/8/2018
Location: Roseburg, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization