Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
2019 ORPA Annual Conference

10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
2019 Conference Speaker Registration

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 JUNE Certified Playground Safety Inspector Class & Exam
6/5/2019 » 6/7/2019
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Thurston Hills Natural Area Site Development Workshop
6/5/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
2019 Summer Leader
6/1/2019
Location: Woodburn, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Irrigation Workshop - 2 Day (2019)
5/16/2019 » 5/17/2019
Location: Oregon City, Oregon    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Park Planner Palooza VI
5/16/2019
Location: Beaverton, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
2019 SOAR Spring Symposium
5/15/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Building LGBTQ+ Equity for Staff and Patrons
5/9/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Admin Directors' Retreat
5/2/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: Hood River, Oregon    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Full Circle Programming and One for the Ages
4/26/2019
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Nature Play Workshop
4/25/2019
Location: Estacada, Oregon    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Lake Oswego, Oregon    Time: 2:00PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Southern Oregon Symposium
4/4/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Grants Pass, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Quarterly Aquatic Section Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Astoria, Oregon    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
"All In" an All-Inclusive Recreation Workshop
3/8/2019
Location: Tigard, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization