Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here's what's happening with ORPA and some of our partner organizations. We hope to see you at an event soon!

Hover over the event title to see a short description. Click on the event name to view more details and to access online registration.

Email us with any questions about the calendar or individual events.

Past Events

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
2018 ORPA Annual Conference
11/4/2018 » 11/6/2018
Location: Sunriver, Oregon    Time: 10:45 AM
2018 ORPA Annual Conference
2018 Conference Speaker Registration
11/4/2018 » 11/6/2018
Location: Sunriver, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Native Plant Materials and Restoration Planting
10/25/2018
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Drysiders
10/19/2018
Location: Pendleton, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Playground Maintenance Technician Training
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Wilsonville, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
9/21/2018
Location: Oregon City, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Boat Launch & Dock Maintenance Workshop
9/20/2018
Location: West Linn, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
ORPA Board of Directors Meeting
7/27/2018
Location: Astoria, Oregon    Time: 10:00AM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
2018 CPSI Exhibitor Registration
6/13/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 7:00 AM
 
2018 Certified Playground Safety Inspector Class & Exam
6/13/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Park Planner Palooza V
6/8/2018
Location: Roseburg, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
2018 SPRINT Summer Leader Workshop
6/2/2018
Location: Lake Oswego, Oregon    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Sunday, May 27, 2018

 
2018 Lifeguard Leadership Workshop
5/27/2018
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
COR Section Meeting
5/11/2018
Location: St. Paul, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
SOAR Spring Symposium
5/9/2018
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization