Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Blog
Calendar
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Events below are listed chronologically.  Filter for the event you are looking for by clicking on the 'All Categories' drop down and selecting from the list.

To view events in a monthly calendar, click "Month View" above.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
SOAR Bi-Weekly Meetings

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
SPRINT/RSS Section Bi-Weekly Call

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Admin Section Weekly Call

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Sports Programming Bi-Weekly Call

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Admin Section Weekly Call
7/14/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Weekly Call

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Aquatics Bi-Weekly Call
SOAR Bi-Weekly Meetings

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
SPRINT/RSS Section Bi-Weekly Call

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Admin Section Weekly Call
7/21/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Weekly Call

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Sports Programming Bi-Weekly Call

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Admin Section Weekly Call
7/28/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Weekly Call

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Aquatics Bi-Weekly Call
SOAR Bi-Weekly Meetings

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
SPRINT/RSS Section Bi-Weekly Call

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Admin Section Weekly Call
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization