Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Sign In


Blog
Calendar
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Events below are listed chronologically.  Filter for the event you are looking for by clicking on the 'All Categories' drop down and selecting from the list.

To view events in a monthly calendar, click "Month View" above.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Admin Section Meeting
8/18/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Meeting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Sports Programming Bi-Weekly Call

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
SPRINT/RSS Section Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
SOAR Bi-Weekly Meetings

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Admin Section Meeting
9/1/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Sports Programming Bi-Weekly Call
Aquatics Monthly Meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Aquatic Section Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Admin Section Meeting
9/15/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Sports Programming Bi-Weekly Call

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
SPRINT/RSS Section Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Admin Section Meeting
9/29/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Sports Programming Bi-Weekly Call

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Aquatics Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Admin Section Meeting
10/13/2020
Time: 1:00 PM PDT
Admin Section Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2


Oregon Recreation & Park Association
www.orpa.org | PO Box #202, Lake Oswego OR 97034 | 503.534.5673
ORPA is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization